As part of the MSHSL Boys 75th Anniversary Celebration.  The league named a 75th Anniversary All-Tournament Team consisting of players and one coach.  The following were nominated:

Mike Antonovich - Greenway of Coleraine (Player)
Henry Boucha- Warroad (Player)
Willard Ikola - Edina (Coach)
John Mayasich - Eveleth (Player)
Ryan McDonough - Cretin-Derham Hall (Player)
Dave Spehar - Duluth East (Player)
Greg Stutz - Centennial (Player)